Studio-CD: Doctor's Order

1. Down At The Doctors (Mickey Jupp)
2. Sweet Louise (Steve Walwyn)
3. Rock This House (Lane)
4. Walking To My Baby (Kim Wilson)
5. Homework (Perkins/Clark)
6. Hallelujah, I Love Her So (Ray Charles)
7. She's Tuff (J. McShann)
8. Sticks And Stones (Ray Charles)
9. Can't Hold On (Paul Jones)
10. Blue Suede Shoes (Perkins)
11. The More I Give (Wilko Johnson)
12. Reelin' And Rockin' (Roy Hilton)
13. The Walk (Jimmy Mc Cracklin)
14. Holiday (Hodge)
15. Everyday I Have The Blues (Memphis Slim)